Upcoming Events

Healing the Emotional Body

According to the book Powers vs Force, David Hawkins introduced a scale of of expanding consciousness where shame was considered the lowest vibrating emotion that one can carry.

The levels of consciousness are as follows, listed from low to high:

Shame, guilt, apathy, grief, fear, desire, anger, pride, courage, neutrality, willingness, acceptance, reason, love, joy, peace, enlightenment.

In this virtual class, learn about the levels of consciousness and experience exercises to release the 4 levels of shame from your emotional body.

Class will be held via zoom on Wednesday, January 29th at 6 pm PST/9pm EST.

Cost is $44

Subscribe here to receive periodic newsletters, education and updates in your mail.





Success! Check your inbox!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This